Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the executive body of the union made up of elected members who attend to the business needs of the organization. The Board is structured to include a President, First and Second Vice Presidents, a Secretary, a Treasurer and several directors. Members of the Board and are elected by their peers at the SEA’s Annual Convention or by special election if an office becomes vacant between conventions.

You may access Board of Director’s Policy Manual here.
You may access Board of Director’s meeting minutes and board agendas here.

Officers

All terms expire in 2021

President Rich Gulla

rgulla@seiu1984.org

603.271.3411 x104

First Vice President Mary Fields

mary.fields@dhhs.nh.gov

603.271.9358

Second Vice President John Hattan

john.hattan@dhhs.nh.gov

603.223.4818

Treasurer Brenda Thomas

bjt506@gmail.com

Secretary Cindy Perkins

cperkins@metrocast.net


Directors

John Amrol (Retiree representative – term expires 2022)

jvamrol1984@comcast.net

Kristy Blanchette

kristy.a.blanchette@nhes.nh.gov.

Mikayla Bourque (term expires 2021)

mikayla.j.bourque@nhes.nh.gov

Corey Dearborn (term expires 2022)

corey.dearborn@dhhs.nh.gov

603.657.5952 (m)

Mike Derderian (term expires 2021)

krelcs@yahoo.com

Heather Fairchild (term expires 2022)

heather.fairchild@dhhs.nh.gov

603.271.9517 (w)

Deborah Haskell 

dhaskell@laconianh.gov

Melissa Kelleher

Melissa.Kelleher@dhhs.nh.gov

Germano Martins (term expires 2021)

germano@comcast.net

603.858.3589 (m)

Kathy Mather (term expires 2022)

kmather@ccsnh.edu

Ken Muske (term expires 2022)

kenneth.m.muske@nhes.nh.gov

603.559.9104 (w)

Cheryl Towne (term expires 2022)

cheryl.towne@dhhs.nh.gov

Vacant seats

Private sector – Term expires 2021

Subscribe to our Newsletter