Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the executive body of the union made up of elected members who attend to the business needs of the organization. The Board is structured to include a President, First and Second Vice Presidents, a Secretary, a Treasurer and several directors. Members of the Board and are elected by their peers at the SEA’s Annual Convention or by special election if an office becomes vacant between conventions.

You may access Board of Director’s Policy Manual here.
You may access Board of Director’s meeting minutes and board agendas here.

Officers

All terms expire in 2021

 

 

 

 

President Rich Gulla

rgulla@seiu1984.org

603.271.3411 x104

 

 

 

 

 

First Vice President Mary Fields

mary.fields@dhhs.nh.gov

603.271.9358

 

 

 

 

Second Vice President John Hattan

john.hattan@dhhs.nh.gov

603.223.4818

 

 

Treasurer Kimothy Griffin

kimothy.griffin@banking.nh.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

Immediate Past Treasurer Avis Crane

avislcrane@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary Cindy Perkins

cperkins@metrocast.net

Directors

 

 

 

 

 

John Amrol (Retiree representative – term expires 2022)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mikayla Bourque (term expires 2021)

mikayla.j.bourque@nhes.nh.gov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Brunette (term expires 2022)

pbrunette@seiu1984.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phil Burt (term expires 2020)

phillip.burt@dhhs.nh.gov

603.271.9761 (w)

 

 

 

 

 

Corey Dearborn (term expires 2020)

corey.dearborn@dhhs.nh.gov

603.657.5952 (m)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mike Derderian (term expires 2021)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Fairchild (term expires 2022)

heather.fairchild@dhhs.nh.gov

603.271.9517 (w)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Germano Martins (term expires 2021)

germano@comcast.net

603.858.3589 (m)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ken Muske (term expires 2022)

kenneth.m.muske@nhes.nh.gov

603.559.9104 (w)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jim Nall (term expires 2020)

james.nall@dhhs.nh.gov

603.989.3111 (w)

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Towne (term expires 2022)

cheryl.towne@dhhs.nh.gov

 

 

 

Vacant seats

Private sector – Term expires 2021

CCSNH – Term expires 2020

County and Municipal – Term expires 2021

Subscribe to our Newsletter